Announcing Corporate and Community Award Winners



Join us this Thursday as E4 Youth is proud to recognize our Corporate and Community Award Winners along with our amazing students.

Corporate Community Advocate

Amin Simms – South By Southwest

Community Partners

Donell Creech – Movement 50
Dr. Kevin Thomas, Adam Williams & Monique Walton – Black Media Council

Administrator of the Year

Daniel Garcia – John B. Connally High School

Above & Beyond the Classroom Educators

Humberto Perez – John B Connally High School
Rakeda Ervin – Manor High School
Jaqueline Jackson – Eastside Memorial
Courtney Seals – Southwest Key
Rita Wasson – Eastside Memorial
Tiffanie Harrison – Round Rock ISD

Outstanding Community Volunteers

Ruben Cantu – Core Media
Scott Huber – Liaison Resources
Frank Byers
Iris Pritchett
Jeremy Gatson


You may also like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.